Youth Ministry

Youth Group 2018-2019 Schedule

DateDescription
   October 7, Sunday 2018   Youth Group meeting- 6:00-7:30, in the Parish Center
    Fall Church Cleaning Day 
   October 21, Sunday 2018   Youth Group Fall Field Trip- 2:00-4:00PM @ Norz Hill Farm,
    Hillsborough, NJ
   November 4, Sunday 2018   Youth Group meeting- 6:00-7:30PM, in the Parish Center
    High school & college speakers 
   November 18, Sunday 2018   Youth Group- Possible FISH volunteer day.       Time TBD. 
   December 2, Sunday 2018   Youth Group- 6:00-7:30PM, in the Parish Center
    Christmas card creations for Brandywine Senior Living Center 
   January 2, Sunday 2019   Youth Group- 6:00-7:30PM, in the Parish Center
    Deacons visit! 
   January 20, Sunday 2019   Youth Group- 6:00-8:00PM, in the Parish Center
    Movie Night 
   February 3, Sunday 2019   Youth Group- 6:00-7:30PM, in the Parish Center
    Youth Group Gathering 
   February 17, Sunday 2019   Youth Group- 6:00-7:30PM, in the Parish Center
    Game Night 
   March 3, Sunday 2019   Youth Group- Possible Elijah's Promise Volunteer day.
    Time TBD. 
   March 24, Sunday 2019   Youth Group- 6:00-7:30PM, in the Parish Center
    OLMV volunteer visits
   April 7, Sunday 2019   Youth Group- 11:00am-1:30pm, Parish Center Parking Lot
    Youth Group Car Wash 
   April 21, Sunday 2019   Youth Group- 11:00am-1:30pm, Parish Center Parking Lot
    Youth Group Car Wash   
  RAIN DATE ONLY 
   May 19, Sunday 2019   Youth Group- 6:00-8:00PM, in the Parish Center
    Youth Group End of Year Party! 
 
 

OLMV
Youth Group

   1st  & 3rd   
Sunday of every month

 

5th - 8th Grade
6:00 - 7:30 PM
OLMV Parish Center
Youth Group Room 


Fall18e 

 

Show Jesus' love by supporting the community & one another.
Making Disciples of Christ through the community youth.

  
   
  
Like Us On Facebook: @OLMVYouthGroup
https://www.facebook.com/OLMVYouthGroup

 

Follow Us On Instagram: @OLMVYouthGroup
https://www.instagram.com/olmvyouthgroup